DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 23 October 2021 TM:1193 0171
Friday, 22 October 2021 TM:1192 4005
Thursday, 21 October 2021 TM:1191 4387
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 TM:1190 3039
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 TM:1189 4539
Monday, 18 October 2021 TM:1188 6307
Saturday, 16 October 2021 TM:1187 6171
Friday, 15 October 2021 TM:1186 9934
Thursday, 14 October 2021 TM:1185 3359
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 TM:1184 1470
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 TM:1183 8118
Monday, 11 October 2021 TM:1182 7346
Saturday, 09 October 2021 TM:1181 7984
Friday, 08 October 2021 TM:1180 6964
Thursday, 07 October 2021 TM:1179 6563